Skip to main content

Modelling and optimisation

Ben Mullins
Associate Professor
Email: B.Mullins@curtin.edu.au

Biao Sun
Research Associate
Email: Biao.Sun@curtin.edu.au

David Antoine
Professor
Email: David.Antoine@curtin.edu.au

Elham Mardaneh
Lecturer
Email: Elham.Mardaneh@curtin.edu.au

Felix Chan
Associate Professor
Email: Felix.Chan@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Guanglu Zhou
Associate Professor
Email: G.Zhou@curtin.edu.au

Hai Huyen Heidi Dam
Senior Lecturer
Email: H.Dam@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Honglei Xu
Senior Lecturer
Email: H.Xu@curtin.edu.au

Hung-Lin Chi
Research Fellow
Email: Hung-Lin.Chi@curtin.edu.au

Jie Sun
Professor
Email: Jie.Sun@curtin.edu.au

Kok Lay Teo
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
Email: K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Kenneth Leong
Senior Research Fellow
Email: K.Leong@curtin.edu.au

Konstantinos Tsigklifis
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: K.Tsigklifis@curtin.edu.au

Khaliq Ahmed
Senior Lecturer
Email: Khaliq.Ahmed@curtin.edu.au

Louis Caccetta
Professor
Email: L.Caccetta@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Lei Hou
Research Fellow
Email: Lei.Hou@curtin.edu.au

Mike Ridout
Business Development Manager, Spatial Reseach Hub
Email: M.Ridout@curtin.edu.au

Mark Harris
Professor
Email: Mark.Harris@curtin.edu.au

Milin Shah
Lecturer
Email: Milinkumar.Shah@curtin.edu.au

Paul Fraser
University Associate
Email: Paul.Fraser@curtin.edu.au

Sambit Datta
Professor
Email: Sambit.Datta@curtin.edu.au

Song Wang
Head of Department
Email: Song.Wang@curtin.edu.au

Stanislav Glubokovskikh
Research Fellow
Email: Stanislav.Glubokovskikh@curtin.edu.au

Sungkon Moon
Research Fellow
Email: Sungkon.Moon@curtin.edu.au

Torbjorn Falkmer
Professor
Email: T.Falkmer@curtin.edu.au

Vijay Periasamy
Senior Research Fellow
Email: V.Periasamy@curtin.edu.au

Volker Rehbock
Associate Professor
Email: V.Rehbock@curtin.edu.au

Wei Hu
Lecturer
Email: Wei.Hu@curtin.edu.au

Wen Yi
Research Fellow
Email: Wen.Yi@curtin.edu.au

Xiangyu Wang
Professor, Woodside Chair
Email: Xiangyu.Wang@curtin.edu.au