Skip to main content

Big Data Analytics

Adrian Baddeley
Professor
School of Science
Email: Adrian.Baddeley@curtin.edu.au

Alan Duncan
Director, Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre
Bankwest-Curtin Economics Centre
Email: Alan.Duncan@curtin.edu.au

Aloke Phatak
Senior Lecturer
School of Science
Email: Aloke.Phatak@curtin.edu.au

Amit Rudra
Lecturer
School of Information Systems
Email: Amit.Rudra@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Andrea Loftus
Senior Lecturer
School of Psychology and Speech Pathology
Email: Andrea.Loftus@curtin.edu.au

Anna Ferrante
Deputy Director
Office of the Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences
Email: A.Ferrante@curtin.edu.au

Ba-Ngu Vo
Professor
School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Email: Ba-Ngu.Vo@curtin.edu.au

Brian Evans
Director
Office of the PVC Science and Engineering
Email: B.Evans@curtin.edu.au

Brian von Konsky
Senior Lecturer
School of Information Systems
Email: B.Vonkonsky@curtin.edu.au

Carla Boehl
Senior Lecturer
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Carla.Boehl@curtin.edu.au

Carole Jackson
Prof. Radio Astronomy
School of Science
Email: Carole.Jackson@curtin.edu.au

Chris Aldrich
Chair, Process Systems Engineering
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Chris.Aldrich@curtin.edu.au

Christopher Reid
Professor
School of Public Health
Email: Christopher.Reid@curtin.edu.au

Colin Armstrong
Lecturer
School of Information Systems
Email: C.Armstrong@curtin.edu.au

David Lewis
Library Management Systems Analyst
University Library
Email: D.Lewis@curtin.edu.au

David Youens
Research Associate
School of Public Health
Email: David.Youens@curtin.edu.au

Gary Madden
Professor
School of Economics and Finance
Email: G.Madden@curtin.edu.au

Gavin Pereira
Senior Research Fellow
School of Public Health
Email: Gavin.F.Pereira@curtin.edu.au

Grant McPherson
Associate Professor
School of Public Health
Email: Grant.Mcpherson@curtin.edu.au

James Boyd
Director, Centre for Data Linkage
Office of the Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences
Email: J.Boyd@curtin.edu.au

James Hane
Senior Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: James.Hane@curtin.edu.au

James Semmens
Chair Health Innovation – Popl Hlth
Office of the Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences
Email: James.Semmens@curtin.edu.au

Jianhong Cecilia Xia
Senior Lecturer
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: C.Xia@curtin.edu.au

Judith Lichtenzveig
Senior Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: Judith.Lichtenzveig@curtin.edu.au

Kay O’Halloran
Professor
School of Education
Email: Kay.Ohalloran@curtin.edu.au

Kit Yan Chan
Senior Lecturer
School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Email: Kit.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Kylie Munyard
Senior Lecturer
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: K.Munyard@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Lorenzo Ntogramatzidis
Senior Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: L.Ntogramatzidis@curtin.edu.au

Lucy Montgomery
Director,Centre for Culture & Technology
Humanities Research and Graduate Studies
Email: Lucy.Montgomery@curtin.edu.au

Mark Broomhall
Scientific Programmer
School of Science
Email: Mark.Broomhall@curtin.edu.au

Michael Bunce
Professor (Distinguished Research Fellow)
School of Science
Email: Michael.Bunce@curtin.edu.au

Paul Nicholls
Director, Strategic Projects (R&D)
Office of Research and Development
Email: P.Nicholls@curtin.edu.au

Paul Hancock
Early Career Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: Paul.Hancock@curtin.edu.au

Paula Moolhuijzen
Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: Paula.Moolhuijzen@curtin.edu.au

Peter Fearns
Senior Lecturer
School of Science
Email: P.Fearns@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Ponnie Clark
Lecturer
School of Information Systems
Email: Ponnie.Clark@curtin.edu.au

Qun Lin
Senior Lecturer
School of Science
Email: Q.Lin@curtin.edu.au

Rachael Moorin
Associate Professor
School of Public Health
Email: R.Moorin@curtin.edu.au

Richard Varhol
Lecturer
School of Public Health
Email: Rvarhol@curtin.edu.au

Ryan Loxton
Senior Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: R.Loxton@curtin.edu.au

Shastri Nimmagadda
Adjunct Research Fellow
School of Information Systems
Email: Shastri.Nimmagadda@curtin.edu.au

Simon Cook
Professor
School of Science
Email: Simon.Cook@curtin.edu.au

Steven Reddy
Professor
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: S.Reddy@curtin.edu.au

Steven Tingay
Prof. Radio Astronomy
School of Science
Email: S.Tingay@curtin.edu.au

Suzanne Robinson
Associate Professor
School of Public Health
Email: Suzanne.Robinson@curtin.edu.au

Tama Leaver
Senior Lecturer
School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts
Email: T.Leaver@curtin.edu.au

Vidy Potdar
Senior Research Fellow
School of Information Systems
Email: Vidyasagar.Potdar@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Xin Liu
Research Fellow
School of Built Environment
Email: Xin.Liu@curtin.edu.au

Yashar Tarverdimamaghani
Research Fellow
Bankwest-Curtin Economics Centre
Email: Yashar.Tarverdi@curtin.edu.au