Skip to main content

Education

Daniel Southam
Senior Lecturer
Email: D.Southam@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Darshil Shah
Employer Services Officer, Systems
Support Services
Email: Darshil.Shah@curtin.edu.au

David Gibson
Director Learning Futures
Curtin Learning and Teaching (CLT)
Email: David.C.Gibson@curtin.edu.au

Deborah Kerr
Associate Professor
School of Public Health
Email: D.Kerr@curtin.edu.au

Demetrios Sampson
Professor
School of Education
Email: Demetrios.Sampson@curtin.edu.au

Hannes Herrmann
Lecturer
School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Email: Hannes.Herrmann@curtin.edu.au

Iain Murray
Associate Professor
School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
Email: I.Murray@curtin.edu.au

Kim Flintoff
Learning Futures Advisor
Curtin Learning and Teaching (CLT)
Email: K.Flintoff@curtin.edu.au

Peter Dell
Head of School
School of Management
Email: P.T.Dell@curtin.edu.au

Ratna Selvaratnam
Professional Learning Consultant (Learning Spaces)
Curtin Learning and Teaching (CLT)
Email: Ratna.Selvaratnam@curtin.edu.au

Rekha Koul
Senior Lecturer
School of Education
Email: R.Koul@curtin.edu.au

Rupa Vuthaluru
University Associate
School of Science
Email: R.Vuthaluru@curtin.edu.au

Simon Huband
Data Scientist
Curtin Learning and Teaching (CLT)
Email: Simon.Huband@curtin.edu.au

Steffen Walz
Professor
School of Design and Art
Email: Steffen.Walz@curtin.edu.au