Skip to main content

Simulation

Abishek Sridhar
Research Associate
School of Public Health
Email: Abishek.Sridhar@curtin.edu.au

Alisher Kadyrov
Professor
School of Science
Email: A.Kadyrov@curtin.edu.au

Andrew King
Senior Lecturer
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: Andrew.King@curtin.edu.au

Andrew Rohl
Director, Curtin Institute for Computation
Office of the PVC Science and Engineering
Email: Andrew.Rohl@curtin.edu.au

Benchawan Wiwatanapataphee
Associate Professor
School of Science
Email: B.Wiwatanapataphee@curtin.edu.au

Bernhard Reischl
Research Associate
School of Science
Email: Bernhard.Reischl@curtin.edu.au

Carla de Tomas Andres
Research Associate
School of Science
Email: Carla.Detomasandres@curtin.edu.au

Chunyan Fan
Lecturer
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: Chunyan.Fan@curtin.edu.au

Craig Buckley
Dean of Research & Development
Office of the PVC Science and Engineering
Email: C.Buckley@curtin.edu.au

Damien Carter
Research Fellow
School of Education
Email: D.Carter@curtin.edu.au

Diandong Ren
Associate Professor
School of Science
Email: Diandong.Ren@curtin.edu.au

Dmitry Fursa
Professor
School of Science
Email: D.Fursa@curtin.edu.au

Evelyne Deplazes
Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Evelyne.Deplazes@curtin.edu.au

Gretchen Benedix
Associate Professor
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: G.Benedix@curtin.edu.au

Harisinh Parmar
Research Associate
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: H.Parmar@curtin.edu.au

Helen Cabalu
Head of School
School of Economics and Finance
Email: H.Cabalu@curtin.edu.au

Hong Hao
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: Hong.Hao@curtin.edu.au

Igor Bray
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
School of Science
Email: Igor.Bray@curtin.edu.au

Ilkhom Abdurakhmanov
Research Associate
School of Science
Email: Ilkhom.Abdurakhmanov@curtin.edu.au

Irene Suarez-Martinez
Senior Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: I.Suarez-Martinez@curtin.edu.au

Jason Park
Research Assistant
School of Economics and Finance
Email: Jason.Park@curtin.edu.au

Julian Gale
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
School of Science
Email: J.Gale@curtin.edu.au

Mahreen Arooj
Early Career Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Mahreen.Arooj@curtin.edu.au

Mahyar Madadi
Research Fellow
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Mahyar.Madadi@curtin.edu.au

Marco De La Pierre
Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: Marco.Delapierre@curtin.edu.au

Mark Agostino
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Mark.Agostino@curtin.edu.au

Mervyn Lynch
Adjunct Professor
School of Science
Email: M.Lynch@curtin.edu.au

Mil Jacobs
Research Associate
School of Public Health
Email: Mil.Jacobs@curtin.edu.au

Monica Gumulya
Research Fellow
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: M.Gumulya@curtin.edu.au

Moses Tade
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Email: M.O.Tade@curtin.edu.au

Neha Gandhi
Adjunct Research Fellow
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Neha.Gandhi@curtin.edu.au

Nigel Marks
Associate Professor
School of Science
Email: N.Marks@curtin.edu.au

Nima Nadim
Lecturer
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: Nima.Nadim@curtin.edu.au

Paolo Raiteri
Associate Professor
School of Science
Email: P.Raiteri@curtin.edu.au

Phil Bland
ARC Laureate Fellow
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: P.Bland@curtin.edu.au

Raffaella Demichelis
Early Career Research Fellow
School of Science
Email: Raffaella.Demichelis@curtin.edu.au

Ranjeet Utikar
Senior Lecturer
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: R.Utikar@curtin.edu.au

Reza Parand
Research Fellow
School of Built Environment
Email: Reza.Parand@curtin.edu.au

Ricardo Mancera
Professor
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: R.Mancera@curtin.edu.au

Roman Pevzner
Associate Professor
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: R.Pevzner@curtin.edu.au

Ryan Mead-Hunter
Lecturer
School of Public Health
Email: R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au

Slawomir Stachura
Research Associate
School of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Slawomir.Stachura@curtin.edu.au

Tilak Chandratilleke
Head of Department
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: T.Chandratilleke@curtin.edu.au

Tim Johnson
Lecturer
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Tim.Johnson@curtin.edu.au

Tony Lucey
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: T.Lucey@curtin.edu.au

Torsten Reiners
Senior Lecturer
School of Management
Email: T.Reiners@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Victor Calo
Professorial Chair in Computational Geoscience
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Victor.Calo@curtin.edu.au

Vishnu Pareek
Head of School
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: V.Pareek@curtin.edu.au

Yogesh Shinde
Research Associate
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: Yogesh.Shinde@curtin.edu.au

Yong Wu
John Curtin Distinguished Professor
School of Science
Email: Y.Wu@curtin.edu.au