Skip to main content

Visualisation

Alkim Ozaygen
Technical Advisor
Humanities Research and Graduate Studies
Email: Alkim.Ozaygen@curtin.edu.au

Andrew Squelch
Senior Lecturer
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: A.Squelch@curtin.edu.au

Andrew Woods
Technical Manager
Humanities Research and Graduate Studies
Email: A.Woods@curtin.edu.au

Artur Lugmayr
Associate Professor
School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts
Email: Artur.Lugmayr@curtin.edu.au

Brett Kirk
Associate Deputy Vice-Chancellor – Research
Office of Research and Development
Email: Brett.Kirk@curtin.edu.au

Dean Chan
Project Manager, Research
School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts
Email: Dean.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Divyamaan Wadnerkar
Research Associate
School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Email: D.Wadnerkar@curtin.edu.au

Erik Champion
Professor
School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts
Email: Erik.Champion@curtin.edu.au

Fran Ackermann
Dean, Research & Development
CBS Research and Development
Email: Fran.Ackermann@curtin.edu.au

Jian-Ping Wu
Senior Research Fellow
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: Ping.Wu@curtin.edu.au

Joshua Hollick
Visualisation Technology Specialist
Humanities Research and Graduate Studies
Email: Joshua.Hollick@curtin.edu.au

Stephanie Thomas
Lecturer
School of Economics and Finance
Email: Stephanie.Thomas1@curtin.edu.au

Tele Tan
Professor
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Email: T.Tan@curtin.edu.au

Ulanbek Turdukulov
Lecturer
Western Australian School of Mines
Email: Ulanbek.Turdukulov@curtin.edu.au